Skip To Content

Best Auto Repair, New Tripoli

4618 PA-100 New Tripoli, PA 18066

610-298-2190 We Specialize in Imported & European Cars
Opening Hours
  • Mon 9:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Tue 9:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Wed 9:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Thu 9:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Fri 9:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Sat 10:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Sun Closed
CONTACT US

You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Integrity Auto:

reviewicon
02/05/2019

Brought my MGB there after looking around the area. Best decision! Fair, reliable, honest. Couldnt be happier. Lives up to the name for sure.


reviewicon
03/10/2019

I had the luxury of Mark working on the car I bought for over 3 years he knew immediately what was wrong with it everyone else was guessing how refreshing to have somebody be an expert in their field. Mark did what it takes to make sure my car was roadworthy in just a few hours. Thank you Mark!


reviewicon
12/09/2018

Mark at Integrity Auto did a IMS bearing and clutch exchange on my 911. Not only did he do a great job on the car, but, he took the time to answer all of my questions and treated me with kindness while doing so. He is a great guy and I will return to Integrity Auto at the next major repair.


reviewiconTania W.
10/29/2018

Very friendly and understanding people. Never a bad experience.


reviewicon
08/09/2018

Always top notch service; these guys have their act together!


reviewicon
07/14/2018

Honest, reliable great service.


reviewicon
11/30/2017

Let's keep this simple - this place is that rare bird that does above average work and can fix complicated things other garages won't even touch and they do it at a price that is fair and certainly lower than "specialty" shops who charge 5x more for half the return. Especially if you have an antique british, german or italian car that needs attention, take it here, you'll be glad you did. I found out the HARD way by taking mine elsewhere first. Never again!


reviewicon
01/09/2019

This my favorite go to get it fixed right place. They specialize in foreign automobile repair but do a fine job on American makes. I like the fact that they look over the entire vehicle and suggest repairs which you may or may not know were needed?


reviewicon
03/11/2017

Mark has done almost all of the work on vehicles I have owned for almost three years now. Mark is easy to work with and is extremely knowledgeable about vehicles, repairs and is fair in his pricing. The one word I associate with Mark and his business is Trust. Integrity Auto is a well deserved name because Mark earns it every time.


  • ASE (Automotive Service Excellence)
  • Car Care Aware

Testimonials

, 02/05/2019
Brought my MGB there after looking around the area. Best decision! Fair, reliable, honest. Couldnt be happier. Lives up to the name for sure.
view all reviews
TAP TO CALL NOW 610-298-2190 X